Tidiness and Toddlers

I think it’s safe to say: I have at toddler.  I’ve been finding things placed in weird places recently.  There are dog toys in the bathroom, baby toys in the kitchen, pots and pans in the living room.  I found one of my shoes in my daughter’s crib- I didn’t even know the shoe was missing.

As a scientist, I like to collect data.  So, here’s the data on objects that have been found in odd places since my daughter’s birth.

One response to “Tidiness and Toddlers

  1. Yes! I’d say you have a very fast growing up and very smart and cutie little girl toddler on your hands. Enjoy it’s your grift for above.Love you your Anute Barbara.

Leave a Reply

